DentalWorks Forest Park

7235 Madison Street, Forest Park, IL 60130
Change Location

Top-Rated Reviews for DentalWorks - Forest Park

Filter86 Reviews  
5.0
DAPI
Review from P.S.  |  Source: Google  |  Aug 09, 2019

My 3 year old had her first visit and it was wonderful! Everyone was so nice and the hygienist was very patient and friendly with my child. The hygienist Shlonda explained every step before she begin and made my child very comfortable. From start to finished we had a wonderful time! Thanks everyone! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from M.T.  |  Source: Google  |  Jul 26, 2019

They always take care of me in a professional manner. Staff has always made me feel welcomed - place is lovely and yes, I recommend others go! Thank you DentalWorks Forest Park! :) More

5.0
DAPI
Review from C.T.  |  Source: Google  |  Jul 26, 2019

A good experience. Staff friendly and informative. Wait time short. Very advanced equipment! Thorough exam and presentation of the work advised and real cost. I’ve been to many dentists over the years. I think they’ve cracked the code. Well done. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from N.H.  |  Source: Google  |  May 31, 2019

Everyone was very friendly and efficient. I thought Dr. Mensah was great as well as my hygienist Shalonda. I will be back for follow-up visits! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from S.S.  |  Source: Google  |  May 08, 2019

Everyone I have ever interacted with was personable, professional and considerate of the patient's needs. I highly recommend Dental Works More

5.0
DAPI
Review from M.P.  |  Source: Google  |  Apr 09, 2019

Really great staff. Everyone was welcoming and friendly. Dr. Shamama, my new Ortho Doctor made sure I was comfortable and assured me that I’d be happy with my final results for my Invisalign’s. He made it clear that he would do whatever needed to be done to give me the perfect smile with no spacing. Overall great service from office staff and doctors assistant and doctors. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from D.R.  |  Source: Google  |  Mar 23, 2019

Went in to expect the worst outcome from my treatment, but it turned out to be better than I expected. The experience was great. Everything is explained in full detail and you get a copy of cost. You decide what you want done based on your treatment. I’m glad I went in and stop procrastinating. The cost for services could have been much higher the longer I waited. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from M.J.  |  Source: Google  |  Mar 12, 2019

Wonderful dental hygienist. She is caring and remembers her patients and things that they have shared with her such as vacation plans,etc. She explains her procedures and gives helpful hints. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from E.H.  |  Source: Google  |  Feb 28, 2019

Dr.patel I can't say thank you enough I was so nervous he eased my fear very nice and gentle To the lady who offered me her hand to hold thank you so much you coached me through it. Dr.patel is the best he walks you through the process step by step very nice guy he makes you comfortable I highly recommend him I'm definitely going back More

5.0
DAPI
Review from M.E.  |  Source: Google  |  Feb 21, 2019

Excelent experience! The hygienist Normary was very caring and explained very well and clear, the recommendations for a good dental hygene, full recommended!! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from S.C.  |  Source: Google  |  Feb 05, 2019

Dr Brijesh Patel..HANDS DOWN AN AMAZING DR.I went to 3 other dentists HE was the ONLY one that would help me. I needed a root canal and omg I was in SO MUCH PAIN. HE WAS THE ONE WHO GOT OUT OF PAIN.TOOK HIS TIME and ALWAYS MADE SURE I WAS OKAY CAUSE HE KNEW I WAS NERVOUS. I cant thank him enough..If your looking for a dentist look NO further Dr Brijesh Patel you have to see him. HE IS WAITING FOR YOU GO MEET HIM. Not only a GREAT DENTIST BUT A REALLY NICE GUY HE WILL EXPLAIN TAKE THE TIME AND PUT IN THE EFFORT... Thanks again Doc. YOUR THE BEST!!!! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from D.D.  |  Source: Google  |  Jan 28, 2019

Switched to DentalWorks because my insurance had not been covering my previous dentist enough and their hours are really convenient. Went in for a check up and cleaning. The office is clean and updated. My cleaning went well, my hygienist was through and kept the awkward silence to a minimum with relevant conversation. I would recommend DentalWorks to anyone More

5.0
DAPI
Review from A.P.  |  Source: Google  |  Jan 04, 2019

5+ ? I was sooo nervous walking in. I had a very bad experience with a different dentist. ( not dental works) My blood pressure was high but as soon as I walked in the office everyone was so kind and considerate. From the reception desk , to the hygienist, to the girl taking my x-rays! Dr. Siddra-Iqbal was the icings on the cake! I had my first root canal done and the experience was not at all terrible. They kept me calm and always communicated with me. Not to mention keeping me calm. I'm very grateful for all the hard work they do.. ?? THANK YOU. MY NEW DENTIST HOME. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from P.K.  |  Source: Google  |  Jan 02, 2019

All is well. I have not had to use any of the painkillers yet, so I doubt I will have to. Thank you for a job VERY well done!! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from T.M.  |  Source: Google  |  Dec 06, 2018

The Dentist was nice and friendly. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from B.S.  |  Source: Google  |  Dec 06, 2018

Great work More

5.0
DAPI
Review from A.P.  |  Source: Google  |  Sep 05, 2018

Great Office Staff! Great Experience would definitely recommend More

5.0
DAPI
Review from M.W.  |  Source: Google  |  Aug 05, 2018

The best experience at a dental office. The receptionist were polite and great at explaining everything regarding your bill. The dentist made sure I didn't feel a thing and that I was comfortable and understood what was being done to my mouth. They even gave a courtesy call to check up on how I was doing the next day. I highly recommend this office and especially doctor Patel. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from D.L.  |  Source: Google  |  Aug 05, 2018

Best dentist appointment ever! I have a long horrible dental history, most of my own doing. So when I go to a dentist, I get really nervous. Alejandro saw this right away and throughout the whole appointment made sure I was confocomfor and kept me distracted. Not that he wasn't super gentle the whole time, because he was. I go back in December and am just fine with that. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from R.M.  |  Source: Google  |  Jul 05, 2018

Very polite staff and service for dental work Perfect More

5.0
DAPI
Review from R.D.  |  Source: Google  |  Jun 23, 2018

Very polite staff and service for dental work Perfect More

5.0
DAPI
Review from A.2.  |  Source: Google  |  Jun 05, 2018

One day I woke up in pain. I called around to many dental offices but couldn't get an appointment. I called DentalWorks in Forest Park and they immediately told me yes. I gave them my insurance information and they made an appointment for the following morning. When I arrived the clinic was clean and the staff was courteous. When it was time to see the dentist he was very friendly and knowlegable about me needing a root canal. I am so happy I found a clinic that can meet me and my family's needs. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from M.S.  |  Source: Google  |  Jun 05, 2018

Had a great experience here. They were very attentive and explained everything throughout my appointment better than anywhere I’ve been before. Shalonda was my hygienist and was amazing. Definitely recommend this location! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from R.B.  |  Source: Google  |  Jun 05, 2018

Great, friendly, and reasonable More

5.0
DAPI
Review from J.P.  |  Source: Google  |  May 05, 2018

My experience was really great i felt so comfortable and everyone was so nice ,A nice and clean office Thank You GuyWill see you soon. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from J...  |  Source: Google  |  Apr 27, 2018

Alejandro was the best. He was so kind and made you feel comfortable. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from O.Z.  |  Source: Google  |  Apr 05, 2018

Easy and professional. Alejandro and Dr. Patel were great. Veronica the office manager was very friendly. 10/10 More

5.0
DAPI
Review from L.P.  |  Source: Google  |  Apr 05, 2018

Dental works in Forest Park....My dential hygienist was Shalonda and she was great! Shalonda is very personable, knowledgeable and she takes her time to clean my teeth right. I love going to get my teeth cleaned by Shalonda. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from C.J.  |  Source: Google  |  Apr 05, 2018

Great place. They are patient and thorough More

5.0
DAPI
Review from N.C.  |  Source: Google  |  Apr 05, 2018

I was Very please with my dental experience.Veronica was very kind, friendly and went beyond to make sure that the service provided was great. The Surgery walked me Thur my exam and X-ray. The surgery was a walk in the park. Thank you dental works More

5.0
DAPI
Review from J.  |  Source: Google  |  Apr 05, 2018

Alejandro was the best. He was so kind and made you feel comfortable. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from L.S.  |  Source: Google  |  Feb 05, 2018

My mom is a chemo patient who couldn't have any extensive treatment done. Dr. Patil went out of his way to make her as comfortable as he possibly could. The front desk staff was friendly, as well as all of the other staff that we came into contact with. The office is also technologically advanced which is a big plus in my book. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from J.S.  |  Source: Google  |  Jan 20, 2018

At first I was skeptical.. I mean it is inside of Sears, but i was pleasantly surprised. The wait wasn't long, the staff were very professional and it was clean. I do recommend this dental office. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from S.L.  |  Source: Google  |  Dec 05, 2017

My experience at dental works was life changing.!!!!!!!! I had a terrible experience with my previous dentist who butchered my mouth. And the very first visit at Dental works Forest Park completely erased that fear. I was warmly greeted ( reception staff is incredible). Every thing was explained in detail. I was given several options concerning my treatment plan and my financial needs. When it came to the actual procedures they were very comforting making sure I wasn't in any pain. Even offering comforting words when I seemed anxious. It took years for me to trust another dentist and I am so grateful I found Dr. Patel and the staff here. Now I can face the world with my beautiful new smile.!!!!!! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from D.B.  |  Source: Google  |  Dec 05, 2017

Success at the dentist is TRUST!! No worries no stress just clean healthy teeth and gums.. Thank you Dr. Patel, Abby, Veronica the Best front desk coordinator and my FAVORITE Dental Hygentist Shalonda, you keep my Million Dollar Smile Shining Bright?? More

5.0
DAPI
Review from M.L.  |  Source: Google  |  Nov 05, 2017

Office looks great More

5.0
DAPI
Review from D.H.  |  Source: Google  |  Nov 05, 2017

I went to Dental works to have some work done. The doctor had the best bed side manner he did a good job on my teeth as well. I have a deep fear of going to the dentist I will go to Dr. Patel again he is amaaaaazing. The staff is also friendly polite and patient. Go team Dental Works Forest Park. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from E.S.  |  Source: Google  |  Oct 05, 2017

My experience was excellent More

5.0
DAPI
Review from H.F.  |  Source: Google  |  Oct 05, 2017

We like you guy's friendly service. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from A.M.  |  Source: Google  |  Oct 05, 2017

Dr Chung is amazing my teeth were horrible now I have a smile that lights up the room the services are fast and performed well the dental hygienist is wonderful very professional and she takes her time I am very pleased with the services there More

5.0
DAPI
Review from J.S.  |  Source: Google  |  Oct 05, 2017

Great and helpful staff. They were able to fit me for an emergency appointment. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from T.R.  |  Source: Google  |  Oct 05, 2017

Dental Works office at the Harlem and North location is completely professional, polite and knowledgeable. Doctor and staff. ?? More

5.0
DAPI
Review from B.B.  |  Source: Google  |  Oct 05, 2017

I've been a patient at this location for the past three years and the service is quick, staff is courteous and doctors are knowledgeable. Highly recommend. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from M.J.  |  Source: Google  |  Oct 05, 2017

Great Staff. Great experience. I was very pleased More

5.0
DAPI
Review from C.M.  |  Source: Google  |  Oct 05, 2017

The office staff at Dental Works are very friendly, helpful, knowledgeable, and professional. The office is clean, warm, and inviting. I highly recommend this office for dental service. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from T.M.  |  Source: Google  |  Oct 05, 2017

I've always been Leary about going to the dentist since my former dentist/cousin moved to Arizona. I've tried several dentist offices but was always discouraged but after going to Dental Works , i was comfortable pleased and glad to have found them More

5.0
DAPI
Review from T.C.  |  Source: Google  |  Oct 05, 2017

Great service and was in and out quickly. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from A.W.  |  Source: Google  |  Oct 05, 2017

I have been coming here for years and have gotten top notch service... Everyone is always sweet, friendly and accommodating... More

5.0
DAPI
Review from D.M.  |  Source: Google  |  Oct 05, 2017

The staff at the desk was so helpful and nice I felt welcome.. I went for a free consultant today and go back Monday they told me I will love my smile I can't wait! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from S.S.  |  Source: Google  |  Oct 05, 2017

Our dental hygienist was amazing. Our dentist was also very professional and the receptionist was great. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from T.L.  |  Source: Google  |  Oct 05, 2017

I love this place. I had my wisdom tooth pulled and I never knew the dentist had pulled it. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from R.R.  |  Source: Google  |  Oct 05, 2017

Veronica and the staff make your visit not so scary. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from L.S.  |  Source: Google  |  Oct 05, 2017

Customer service was great and the staff made me feel right at home More

5.0
DAPI
Review from M.H.  |  Source: Google  |  Oct 05, 2017

This team is awesome. After having a bad experience at another Dental Works in Aurora I was quite skeptical to stay with the same company and actually almost left after receiving unexpected information after arriving. The manager of the Dental Works at Harlem and Both was very accommodating and understanding. She took her time to explain things to me and answered all my questions. She made me feel comfortable. I feel the same about the surgeon and the administrative and support staff. They were all so great. They gave me two times the information that I needed to make an informed decision than the Aurora, IL location, their customer service was 10 times better than the location in Aurora, and their knowledge was 10 times better than Aurora. To top it all off, the manager was able to financially relieve me of some financial stress, which eased my mind a ton. Her going over and beyond for me literally almost made me cry right in the office. I would recommend them anytime! Andie B. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from K.C.  |  Source: Google  |  Oct 05, 2017

Im very Pacific who does work on me and this is a great place and ther financial flexible . More

5.0
DAPI
Review from L.H.  |  Source: Google  |  Oct 05, 2017

Comfortable, patience n thorough review n procedures. Definitely will recommend More

5.0
DAPI
Review from J.S.  |  Source: Google  |  Oct 05, 2017

At first I was skeptical.. I mean it is inside of Sears, but i was pleasantly surprised. The wait wasn't long, the staff were very professional and it was clean. I do recommend this dental office. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from M.S.  |  Source: Google  |  Oct 05, 2017

I was very pleased with the new hygienist. He was very gentle and talked to you throughout the procedure. Dr. Rhodes came in without hesitation, when asked. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from J.C.  |  Source: Google  |  Oct 05, 2017

Great caring service, staff are polite and fun. Appointments are fast and thorough. An enjoyable experience every time! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from P.C.  |  Source: Google  |  Oct 05, 2017

My wait was not long and they r close to my house. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from A.P.  |  Source: Google  |  Oct 05, 2017

The staff was very nice and professional. The actual dental hygienist who cleaned my teeth gave me more information on the care of my teeth than any other hygienist/dentist combined. They are awesome... More

5.0
DAPI
Review from N.C.  |  Source: Google  |  Oct 05, 2017

Very friendly doctor and staff. The service is fast and the doctor always checking to see if your comfortable. Will definitely come back if needed too. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from L.M.  |  Source: Google  |  Oct 05, 2017

I had an emergency appointment and was seen in a courteous and timely manner. Dr. Rhodes did a great job on my filling. Awesome staff and service. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from D.S.  |  Source: Google  |  Oct 05, 2017

The process was a little long with checking (due to first visit) in, however after that Veronica and Yvonne was great. Dr. Rhodes was very good and helped me with my fears, I'm looking forward to the dental work needed. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from V.R.  |  Source: Google  |  Oct 05, 2017

I've been going to DentalWorks for years. I love the people and service. I highly recommend them. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from E.M.  |  Source: Google  |  Oct 05, 2017

Everyone is very professional and polite. They're flexible with how u can pay n the the do great work. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from C.J.  |  Source: Google  |  Oct 05, 2017

The atmosphere is laid back and warm. The staff and technicians are available and answer all your questions with precise knowledge. The wait was not long and the office manager was friendly and informative.The Dentist made me relax and understand everything he went over pertaining to my upcoming procedures. I give five stars for availability and professionalism. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from C.G.  |  Source: Google  |  Aug 17, 2017

Great caring service, staff are polite and fun. Appointments are fast and thorough. An enjoyable experience every time! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from R.W.  |  Source: Google  |  Jul 20, 2017

Everyone is so professional and nice....I felt very comfortable and at ease....My whole family goes to Dental Works & my 4yr old daughter loves going to the dentist.... More

5.0
DAPI
Review from R.F.  |  Source: Google  |  Oct 05, 2016

I love Dental Works. I was the type of person who was scared of Dentists. The professionalism from day one never changed. I felt like family. I will always recommend them. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from C.I.  |  Source: Google  |  Oct 05, 2016

Everyone is so professional and nice....I felt very comfortable and at ease....My whole family goes to Dental Works & my 4yr old daughter loves going to the dentist.... More

5.0
DAPI
Review from A.C.  |  Source: Google  |  Oct 05, 2016

Best Dental experience I have ever had! Everyone is very helpful and professional. Big thumbs up More

4.0
DAPI
Review from T.G.  |  Source: Google  |  May 30, 2019

They were caring, efficient and considerate. The doctor was extremely knowledgeable and empathetic. They desk staff was approachable and kind but the opening they seat at allows the patients to hear their conversations which was somewhat of a private matter and we as the patients should not here them. Also they should not eat their lunch out in the open where they greet patients. However the front desk was still very professional when interacting with patients. More

4.0
DAPI
Review from W.L.  |  Source: Google  |  May 14, 2019

Had a good experience there. I will return. Thanks. More

4.0
DAPI
Review from W.R.  |  Source: Google  |  Dec 22, 2018

Office location is great, very clean, friendly environment and the staff takes out the time to explan the care you are receiving and the cost for current and future services. Overall a very nice Dentist office. More

4.0
DAPI
Review from M.R.  |  Source: Google  |  Dec 22, 2018

My experience with Dental Works in the Forest Park location is always pleasant. I followed them from the Sears location on North Ave and Harlem. Awesome team and a pleasure to be served by. More

4.0
DAPI
Review from K.J.  |  Source: Google  |  Aug 05, 2018

I needed help, and they helped me right away. More

4.0
DAPI
Review from K.N.  |  Source: Google  |  Jul 05, 2018

Nice Polite Staff. Caring Professionals with Great Techniques. Very Accommodating and caring concerning "emergency cases". More

4.0
DAPI
Review from D.P.  |  Source: Google  |  Apr 05, 2018

Friendly and professional. Insurance made price reasonable. Just thought the process would be faster. More

4.0
DAPI
Review from L.W.  |  Source: Google  |  Apr 05, 2018

I am ok with the service the staffs are very friendly and helpful More

4.0
DAPI
Review from L. .  |  Source: Google  |  Mar 30, 2018

I am ok with the service the staffs are very friendly and helpful More

4.0
DAPI
Review from M.C.  |  Source: Google  |  Oct 05, 2017

Received right on schedule for my cleaning. The personal behind the desk was friendly and attentive. More

4.0
DAPI
Review from M.T.  |  Source: Google  |  Oct 05, 2017

The staff were friendly and polite I was treated with care. More

4.0
DAPI
Review from R.S.  |  Source: Google  |  Oct 05, 2017

Good Experience, my dentist made me very comfortable and explained everything she was doing? More

4.0
DAPI
Review from C.V.  |  Source: Yelp  |  Jun 22, 2015

I love the doctors I have delt with 2 in the last few years. I am usually very happy with the whole staff they are friendly and make me feel comfy. No one I know likes to go to the dentist but I dont mind coming here even when there is an issue. However the last couple times I called I spoke with a new person I was unfamiliar  with. She was cold and unfriendly and made me not feel so comfy. When I did get there I listened to her on the phone with another patient and said eww that's the one from the phone. Later I questioned  one of the assistants as to who the new gal is she needs a few classes on being friendly as it is an important part of the job especially when you are at the the front desk. I then found out she was a new manager. I was shocked and this made me feel uncomfy. I had the feeling some of the staff were not their happy selves. Perhaps she should be in another field of management not dealing with the public. More

4.0
DAPI
Review from N.V.  |  Source: Yelp  |  Jan 14, 2013

I went in about a week ago after not visiting the dentist for a few years. I knew I had at least 1 cavity because I could see it and it had been causing me pain for a while. Turned out I had 4 ): I made an appointment for an exam and cleaning and ended up being able to get all 4 fillings done in the same visit (they weren't very busy the day I was in only 2 other patients that I saw)  I am very happy with the results! No more pain with just the fillings which was a huge relief because I was worried that I was going to need a root canal. I would give this location (more specifically Dr. Thind) 5 stars except for the fact that she mentioned something about giving me free teeth whitening gel with custom trays which I did not receive. The gentleman that went over my insurance coverage and my out of pocket costs was very nice and broke down the cost by procedure. I have to go back this week to have 2 impacted wisdom teeth removed so I will update my review after that. The only other complaint I have is that the oral surgeon is only at this location 1 day a month which isn't very convenient. I am also a little wary about getting surgery (even if its just wisdom teeth removal) in the basement of sears but based on my previous experience I think it will go well. More

*Individual results are not guaranteed and may vary from person to person. Images may contain models.