DentalWorks Forest Park

7235 Madison Street, Forest Park, IL 60130
Change Location

Reviews for DentalWorks - Forest Park

Filter14 Reviews  
4.0
DAPI
Review from T.G.  |  Source: Google  |  May 30, 2019

They were caring, efficient and considerate. The doctor was extremely knowledgeable and empathetic. They desk staff was approachable and kind but the opening they seat at allows the patients to hear their conversations which was somewhat of a private matter and we as the patients should not here them. Also they should not eat their lunch out in the open where they greet patients. However the front desk was still very professional when interacting with patients. More

4.0
DAPI
Review from W.L.  |  Source: Google  |  May 14, 2019

Had a good experience there. I will return. Thanks. More

4.0
DAPI
Review from W.R.  |  Source: Google  |  Dec 22, 2018

Office location is great, very clean, friendly environment and the staff takes out the time to explan the care you are receiving and the cost for current and future services. Overall a very nice Dentist office. More

4.0
DAPI
Review from M.R.  |  Source: Google  |  Dec 22, 2018

My experience with Dental Works in the Forest Park location is always pleasant. I followed them from the Sears location on North Ave and Harlem. Awesome team and a pleasure to be served by. More

4.0
DAPI
Review from K.J.  |  Source: Google  |  Aug 05, 2018

I needed help, and they helped me right away. More

4.0
DAPI
Review from K.N.  |  Source: Google  |  Jul 05, 2018

Nice Polite Staff. Caring Professionals with Great Techniques. Very Accommodating and caring concerning "emergency cases". More

4.0
DAPI
Review from D.P.  |  Source: Google  |  Apr 05, 2018

Friendly and professional. Insurance made price reasonable. Just thought the process would be faster. More

4.0
DAPI
Review from L.W.  |  Source: Google  |  Apr 05, 2018

I am ok with the service the staffs are very friendly and helpful More

4.0
DAPI
Review from L. .  |  Source: Google  |  Mar 30, 2018

I am ok with the service the staffs are very friendly and helpful More

4.0
DAPI
Review from M.C.  |  Source: Google  |  Oct 05, 2017

Received right on schedule for my cleaning. The personal behind the desk was friendly and attentive. More

4.0
DAPI
Review from M.T.  |  Source: Google  |  Oct 05, 2017

The staff were friendly and polite I was treated with care. More

4.0
DAPI
Review from R.S.  |  Source: Google  |  Oct 05, 2017

Good Experience, my dentist made me very comfortable and explained everything she was doing? More

4.0
DAPI
Review from C.V.  |  Source: Yelp  |  Jun 22, 2015

I love the doctors I have delt with 2 in the last few years. I am usually very happy with the whole staff they are friendly and make me feel comfy. No one I know likes to go to the dentist but I dont mind coming here even when there is an issue. However the last couple times I called I spoke with a new person I was unfamiliar  with. She was cold and unfriendly and made me not feel so comfy. When I did get there I listened to her on the phone with another patient and said eww that's the one from the phone. Later I questioned  one of the assistants as to who the new gal is she needs a few classes on being friendly as it is an important part of the job especially when you are at the the front desk. I then found out she was a new manager. I was shocked and this made me feel uncomfy. I had the feeling some of the staff were not their happy selves. Perhaps she should be in another field of management not dealing with the public. More

4.0
DAPI
Review from N.V.  |  Source: Yelp  |  Jan 14, 2013

I went in about a week ago after not visiting the dentist for a few years. I knew I had at least 1 cavity because I could see it and it had been causing me pain for a while. Turned out I had 4 ): I made an appointment for an exam and cleaning and ended up being able to get all 4 fillings done in the same visit (they weren't very busy the day I was in only 2 other patients that I saw)  I am very happy with the results! No more pain with just the fillings which was a huge relief because I was worried that I was going to need a root canal. I would give this location (more specifically Dr. Thind) 5 stars except for the fact that she mentioned something about giving me free teeth whitening gel with custom trays which I did not receive. The gentleman that went over my insurance coverage and my out of pocket costs was very nice and broke down the cost by procedure. I have to go back this week to have 2 impacted wisdom teeth removed so I will update my review after that. The only other complaint I have is that the oral surgeon is only at this location 1 day a month which isn't very convenient. I am also a little wary about getting surgery (even if its just wisdom teeth removal) in the basement of sears but based on my previous experience I think it will go well. More

*Individual results are not guaranteed and may vary from person to person. Images may contain models.